Monday, June 27, 2022
Text Size

Site Search powered by Ajax

Table Tennis Club

Table Tennis ICCCI annually hold ‘Chinese New Celebration Table Tennis Tournament—ICCCI Cup' around Chinese New Year. The first ICCCI Cup was held in February 5, 2005 at Indianapolis Table Tennis Club. In the past, about 40 participants of all age groups, different ethnic background and with different table tennis level participated the tournaments. The name of the open single champion each year will be imprinted onto a plaque.

Open Single Championship:

2005: Mark Brader
2006: Yuenian Zhang
2007: John Chan
2008: Robert(Hua) Luo
2009: Jian Tan

Login Form